Harry Potter Books Collection of 8 Books


Categories: , Tags: ,

The Harry Potter series is a collection of Eight fantasy novels written by British author J.K. Rowling. Now for the first time ever, J.K. Rowling’s seven bestselling Harry Potter books are available in a stunning paperback boxed set! The Harry Potter series has been hailed as “one for the ages” by Stephen King and “a spellbinding saga’ by USA Today. And most recently, The New York Times called Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows the “fastest selling ebook in history.” This is the ultimate Harry Potter collection for Harry Potter fans of all ages!

  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
  8. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Potter Books Collection of 8 Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top